Future posts

I tend to neglect this WordPress blog. I just get so caught up with my volunteer stuff. Yeah, I admit that stupid Facebook games also distract me.

Future posts will include:

25 Favorite Artists: These will be broken down in bits for various posts.

101 Favorite Paintings: These will also be broken down in bits for various posts.

50 Favorite Sculptures: Same as above.

Favorite art movements and styles.

I will also include some of my own art work so I can get instruction on how to improve.

Leave a Reply

