Getting it all out there

I decided to post all the stuff that I’ve done since I decided to try to get back into the art. I do need to draw and paint more instead of wasting time on stupid Facebook games or procrastinating too much.

I will also include my sewing projects and other crafty things. I may also take pictures of the jewelry I’ve made and the jeweled lampshade that I’m working on.

This is an embroidery project am doing.  So far the plan is to have a rainbow satin stitch up the side seams of these jeans. I don’t know if I will add some Grateful Dead Dancing Bear patches.

Image

One thought on “Getting it all out there

Leave a Reply

