Preparations for a holiday in 2015

 

 

Image

 

I plan to go on an art holiday in Europe next summer. I am not sure which countries I will visit and not sure how I’m going to plan my itinerary.  One possibility is to visit as many famous art museums as I can so that I can actually see famous works of art in person. Another possibility is to bring my art supplies and draw and paint as many scenes as I can. 

Before that, I need to fill all of those art pads seen above. I need to get myself to a much better skill set so I can do those drawings and paintings justice.

 

One thought on “Preparations for a holiday in 2015

Leave a Reply

