Finally did something creative

CAM00948

I spent the last two hours getting busy with the stencils and fabric paint. I got the jeans from the thrift shop where I volunteer and had some fabric paints sitting around. Excuse the mess in the attic/studio space.

I have been busting my butt studying for my Medical Assistant/medical biling-coding online class. I am doing well in all the assignments and quizzes, but it is a lot to absorb! I wish I can grasp it quicker so that I can get a better and more steady job and move to Chicago to be with my Sweetie. 

I have been obsessed with the Refashionista blog. I LOVE it! I already have some project ideas. I just need to figure out how to fit it between studying, working at Red Cross and in the future the VA as well. I have a whole drawer full of project stuff to sew, paint, dye, etc.

 

Leave a Reply

