I think I am addicted to Rit dye.

I’m still not feeling all that great. This flippy floppy weather hasn’t been doing my body any favors. I think I should apply for a job at The Weather Channel as a back up to the Doppler. Ugh.

I was able to do some studying. I think I wasted time using Anki to make flash cards. All it did was frustrate me with having to sync everything up on my phone and tablet. It also added more screen time to aggravate my eyes. Maybe I’ll just stick with regular flash cards and skip the high tech. 

I tie dyed this shirt last night.

 

HPIM0597

I have two more pieces of clothing in the ol’ bucket of dye. We’ll see how these turn out tomorrow.

CAM00964

 

Leave a Reply

