Rearranged my studio and wondering what to do for NaNoWriNo

After months of nagging myself, I finally rearranged my studio area.  I deep cleaned the area, vacuuming and shampooing the carpet. I put my desk in the back corner and dragged the nifty drafting table I scored for $5 at a yard sale. I arranged my most used books on the antique bookshelf/letter box thing. I covered the cork boards with fabric to make them look a bit more colorful and bright. I also arranged the supplies so they’d be easy to grab. All I have to do is organize the big black bookshelf of books and it will be done. My body is soooooo sore from doing all that. It is rebelling in every way and is not allowing me to do much today.  I forced myself to finish some projects that I had set aside for a very long time, so I guess I should pat myself on the back for that.

fone 043

Leave a Reply

