Feltie funsies

I have been trying my hand at making felt ornaments and magnets. I’ve been having some problems with panic attacks and ruminating on stuff, so I needed to do something that didn’t involve faffing about on Facebook or other online stuff. Well, I’ll muck about on Pinterst because I found a lot of crafty things to do from there.

It’s been a while since I’ve done much sewing. I’m still a little rusty and I’m ironing out the kinks. Eventually I want to work my way back to quilting and garment making.

I made a Groot for my boyfriend out of burlap and felt:

iamgroot

I made a Rocket Racoon as well. It’s a little rough. I printed some patterns from Pinterst for him.

rocket

I made another Groot for my bestie.

rocketgroot

I made a Tooka doll from this Star Wars Craft Book my boyfriend got me for my birthday.

toooka

Sewed a Yoda I did as well!

yoda

My boyfriend is obsessed with all things Tiki, so I made him a few Tiki ornaments.

tikifelts

I also made my mom some kitty cat magnets for her kitchen

tortiecalliemagnets

I didn’t want to add another post, but I forgot to add something:

CAM01187-1

Leave a Reply

