I made some more thread balls.

I have no idea what to call these things. I bought a twelve pack of Styrofoam balls and wrapped them with embroidery/craft thread. I then used sequins and beads to add more decoration. It took me about three days to complete all of them.

Graphic design, especially on computer things is not my forte, so forgive me if this looks awkward.

Thread balls:

jjjjj 004      jjjjj 005     jjjjj 006

jjjjj 007   jjjjj 008    jjjjj 009

jjjjj 010   jjjjj 011     jjjjj 015

jjjjj 014    jjjjj 012   jjjjj 013

Leave a Reply

