Too many exams!

I have finished my medical coding class. I have three exams to take next month, so I’m going to be spending the rest of the month studying.  I got a 93% for the class, but I still don’t feel like I’ve absorbed everything properly. It’s frustrating.

I wish that I had time to sit and draw in Japan. The tour group leader really rushed us through and really didn’t give us very much down time to truly absorb and observe the country at a relaxing pace. =( My boyfriend and I plan to go there on our own some time. The group tour helped us learn how to navigate the travel systems, so we can now just go on our own and go at o our own pace. Then maybe I can actually sit and draw!

I will make more art and post it here once I’m done with those exams and moved to Chicago.

Leave a Reply

